New Chairing Stunt Video


After 2 years of hard stacks and amazing accomplishments, Team Box is proud to present "The Future is Now"... A culmination of progression from the best WCMX athletes in the world and their exploits around our planet!

For a daily dose of rad, please "Like" our official team page here, or "Follow" us on Instagram at:

We'll see you at the skatepark!

Featuring Team Box riders Aaron Fotheringham , Christiaan "Otter" Bailey, David Lebuser, Jonathan Stark, Darryl Keith Tait, Jerry Diaz, Shaun Doss, Rockin' Kumaka Jensen, Hunter Pochop & Abel Rose "Fearless"